The Curation Executive Board

Nick Finegold


Paddy Burrowes

Executive Chairman

Sandy Jayaraj

Chief Executive Officer

Lee Shave

Chief Operating Officer

Victoria Foster

Chief Commercial Officer

Nick Jardine

Chief Content Officer

Mike Townend

Non-Executive Director

Eleanor Winton

Non-Executive Director

Damien Devine

Non-Executive Director

The Team

Tom Jennings

Chief Technology Officer

Chris Dane

Head of Product

David Pratt

Head of Energy Content

Marc Height

Head of Sustainability Content

Grace Kennedy

Operations Analyst

Henry Dashwood

Machine Learning Engineer

Jack Elliott

Energy Editor

Jack Taylor

Product Designer

Jamie Ludlow

Energy Curator

Katie Chan

Sustainability Curator

Fred Fullerton

Sustainability Curator

Marko Matanovic

Sales and Marketing  

Mubaasil Hassan

Sustainable Finance Curator

Nicola Watts

Health Care Curator

Phat Ma

Software Engineer

Rob Calcroft

Senior Software Engineer

Sammy Moore

Energy Curator

Sara Trett

Sustainability Editor

Tereza Krasova

Senior Energy Curator